*This function is available for the Team Plan and Business Plan.
When the available time or number of users included in the plan is exceeded, the excess items will be increased with a minus sign. Also, a pay-as-you-go fee will be charged for the excess items.
・If you exceed the available time included in the plan by 10 minutes
Remaining -10/100 minutes
・If the number of users exceeds the number of users included in the plan (team plan)
Remaining -1/10 persons