When you cancel your membership, all stored data including voice data and text data will be deleted.
In addition, when downgrading (e.g., changing from a Personal Plan to a Free Plan), the old data will be automatically deleted when the storage space is reduced.
If you "Cancel" rather than "Unsubscribe", the automatic renewal will be stopped and your account will be downgraded to the "Free Plan", which allows you to use AI GIJIROKU free of charge and allows you to view only the dictionaries you used before.
By leaving your account in the Free Plan, when you resume using AI GIJIROKU with the paid plan, you will be able to keep your dictionary registration and machine-learned content from your previous use. We recommend that you continue to use the service by "canceling" your subscription.
For details, please refer to the following article.