To all Standard Plan users,
In order to upgrade from the Standard Plan to the Business Plan, due to system specifications, we had been asking you to cancel your membership and register for the Business Plan.
However, we are pleased to announce that you can now upgrade from the Standard Plan to the Business Plan without having to cancel your membership!
You can also transfer your data as it is.
Please go to the avatar icon → Settings → Plan → Upgrade, and you will see the pop-up window shown in the image below.
After clicking "I agree to the terms and conditions and upgrade", you will be presented with a list of payment methods, please select your preferred method and register.